2015 AGM presentations

At the NSBA AGM on 30 November 2015, Broadsbeat were announced as the 2015 winners of the Martin Broom Memorial Trophy, presented for an outstanding contribution to Broads Boating.

2015 NSBA AGM Broads Beat Award

Jennifer Broom presenting the Martin Broom Memorial Trophy to the Broadsbeat team

A presentation was also made to Mike Evans, who stood down as NSBA President after many years service as chairman and president.


2015 NSBA AGM Mike Presentation

Incoming president Richard Card (left) with retiring president Mike Evans


Also acknowledged were Richard and Rachel Card, who stood down as Chairman and Greenbook organiser respectively.

2015 NSBA AGM R&R Card Award

Incoming Chairman Brian Wilkins with Rachel and Richard Card

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: